​I’m Sorry I Have Moved On

I’m Sorry I Have Moved On
I’m sorry to say this but you’re not the one I’m thinking about all day and night. You don’t give me that feeling like I’m about to get sick. You don’t influence me with your presence when you’re around me. 
No. I have moved on from you. I have dried the tears in my eyes. And I have healed my broken heart when you left me in pieces. 
You might be thinking that I still have feelings for you but the truth is there is none anymore. I do not miss you at night. I do not beg for you to come back. I do not have the urge to call you when I’m lonely. 
Right now, you’re just a person from my past. Someone I barely recognize anymore. Someone who once became part of my life. Someone who will not be part of my future.
Right now, you’re just a memory I will remember once in a while. But that’s all you are — a distant thought. This is the part when I can say that I’m completely over you. And having a second chance in love is already impossible for both of us.
Written by: Angelo Caerlang – Writer